Chamber Members
Jason Schoonover
1275 Alabama Street
Longview, WA 98632
360-261-0866
JasonSchoonover@hotmail.com

sdf

Julie Nelson
1104 14th Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
360-200-4900
cowlitzjobs@americanworkforcegroup.com
Bredfield’s Hardware
Janet Bredfield
102 Cowlitz St. W/PO Box 428
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8432
janetbredfield@truevalue.net
Cascade Select Market
Cal Smith
204 W. Cowlitz Street West
PO Box 779
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-4143
cascademarket@msn.com
Amy Hair
2 Cowlitz Street W
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-2222
customerservice@crautolicensing.com
101 Front St. SW
P.O. Box 311
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7309
hensley_cassie@yahoo.com
Debbie
16 A Street
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-6100
crbrakealign@yahoo.com
Ken Campbell
126 Huntington Ave N
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8183
Dianne Swanson, Coordinator
P.O. Box 571
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-636-2565
dianneswanson@msn.com
Liz Halili
160 Huntington Ave N, Suite E
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-910-2848
castlerockcuriosities@gmail.com
Castle Rock Lavender
Jennifer Rago
865 PH10
Castle Rock, WA 98611
jen.castlerocklavender@gmail.com
Castle Rock Pharmacy
117 1st Avenue, SW
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8211
Jim Mabbott
600 Huntington Ave South
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-501-2940
jmabbott@castlerock.wednet.edu
Myron Nelson
222 Second Ave SW
PO Box 652
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7502
City of Castle Rock
Ryana Covington
P.O. Box 370
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8181
rcovington@ci.castle-rock.wa.us
Erick Clark, Store Manager
222 Kelso Drive
Kelso, WA 98626
360-425-6000
ericclark@colemancellular.com
Cowlitz County PUD
961 12th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
360-423-2210
Cowlitz County Tourism
Dawn Smith, Tourism Coordinator
1900 7th Avenue
Longview, WA 98632
360-577-3137
smithd@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Cowlitz River Dahlias
Teresa Bergman
100 Chapman Road
Castle Rock, WA 98632
360-274-8292
teresa@dahlias4u.com
Cowlitz River Dental
Carolyn Kennington
358 Front Ave NW
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-9100
carolyn@cowlitzriverdental.com
Debra Galletti
360-274-6665
Kim Philia
4400 Westside Hwy
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-560-0205
kim.defygravity@gmail.com
Diamond Timber Co.
Christina Gould
P.O. Box 248
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7914
dtimber@q.com
Garrett O. Ashby
333 A St. SW
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-9000
garrett.ashby@edwardjones.com
Eureka! Engineering
Marilyn Youngskogland
39 Waldon Island
Silverlake, WA 98645
206-229-9066
marilyn@eurekaengr.com
Family Health Center
139 SW 1St
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-2353
outreach@cfamhc.org
Shannon Cahoon
202 Front Ave SW
P.O. Box 1234
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-423-8750
scahoon@fibrecu.com
Marti Boshart
P.O. Box 655
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-4320
gboshart@cni.net
Front Avenue Massage
Tammy Wasson and Christina Jackson
211 Front Avenue
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-751-6328 or 360-751-4366
tammywasson@rocketmail.com
Goodwill
Tori Skinner
1030 15th Avenue, Suite 300
Longview, WA 98632
360-501-8340
victorias@goodwillwa.org
Kari Murfitt
P.O. Box 1798
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8046
kariann9876@gmail.com
Heritage Bank
Andrea Gebhardt
1000 South 13th Avenue
Kelso, WA 98626
360-423-7800
andrea.gebhardt@heritagebanknw.com
Wayne Lunday
25 A Street
P.O. Box 310
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-6991
wayne@highcascadesagency.com
Lacey Rha’s Cafe
32 Cowlitz Street W.
Castle Rock, WA 98611
274-5360
Life Mortgage
Tina Hart
842 Washington Way
Longview, WA 98632
360-414-4000
tinah@lifemort.com
Shanah Taylor
1040 Dougherty Dr. NE
Castle Rock, WA 98611
lsm@northstarvancouver.com
Minuteman Press
Mike Vorse
402 West Main Street
Kelso, WA 98626
360-577-3257
LVprinter@MinutemanPress.com
Kori Quatermass
42218 NE Yale Bridge Road
Amboy, WA 98601
360-449-7800
info@mshinstitute.org
Mt. St. Helens Motel
Ellen Rose
1340 Mt. St. Helens Way
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7721
mtsthelensmotel@gmail.com
Mundial Group, Inc.
Nita Rudd
P.O.Box 1172
Longview, WA 98632
888-256-7679 or 360-600-0879
nita@mundial-group.com
Jeff Sullivan
210 Chelsea Avenue
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-751-5959
nwaccess1@gmail.com
Tony and Josie Parker
1300 Mt. St. Helens Way N.E.
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-967-2333
parkers_@outlook.com
9116 Walsh Avenue, NE
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7957
Scott Gross
4 Cowlitz Street W.
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360703-3998
scott.gross@phmc.com
Pollen Floral Works
Jason Vorse, Creative Designer, Owner
132 Front Ave SW
P.O. Box 1491
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-560-2362
jason@pollenfloralworks.com
Red Canoe Credit Union
Kathy Dibblee
320 Front Ave NW
Castle Rock, WA 98611
800-562-5611
kdibblee@redcanoecu.com
147 C. Street SW
P.O. Box 35
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-8848
richardskreen@q.com
Rod and Savannah Rice
1105D 15th Avenue, #228
Longview, WA 98632
360-998-1068
srice221@gmail.com
Rod Run to the Rock
Donna Grose Lane
149 Delameter
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Ron Worthington
Rusty’s Resale
Amy Tippitt
160 Huntington Avenue # E
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-2724
rustysresale1982@yahoo.com
Susie Barker
lygma2@gmail.com
The Knotty Hooker
Jana Gann
2 Cowlitz Street, W
P.O. Box 1800
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-967-2313
theknottyhooker98611@gmail.com
The Plant Station
Nancy Chennault
953 Sandy Bend Rd
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-703-8174
nancy@theplantstation.com
Hiten Pitel
1271 Mt. St. Helens Way, NE
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-6002
1316 B Mount St. Helens Way NE
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-274-7176
ladyredfire@aol.com
24000 Spirit Lake Hwy, mp 52
P.O. Box 326
Toutle, WA 98649
360-274-2117
kcochrane@fs.fed.us
Brooke Fisher-Clark
1338 Commerce Avenue, Suite 201
Longview, WA 98632
360-423-5320
bfisher@cowlitzunitedway.org
Michelle Myre, Publisher
360-414-1246
editor@valleybugler.com
Vault Books & Brew
Jennifer Engkraf
20 Cowlitz St. West
P.O. Box 828
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-751-7985
vaultbooksandbrew@gmail.com

Vision Statement

A consolidation of business owners and the community, combining efforts to improve and promote business and the quality of life in the Castle Rock area.